YHTEYSTIEDOT

N.C.D. Production

Sammonkatu 15, 33540 Tampere

Timo Isomäki
Promoottori
Promoter
timo@ncdpro.fi

Sarianna Matikainen
Tuottaja
Producer
sarianna@ncdpro.fi

Anne Heikkonen
SoMe-tuottaja
Social Media Producer
anne@ncdpro.fi

N.C.D. Production

Länsi-Himoksentie 4, 42100 Jämsä

Hannu Haljala
Tuottaja
Producer
hannu@ncdpro.fi

Anniina Havukainen
Tuottaja
Producer
anniina@ncdpro.fi

Sinikka Långström
Markkinointipäällikkö
Marketing Manager
sinikka@ncdpro.fi

Sari Salonen
Tuotantoassistentti
/ Myyntipaikat
Production assistant
/ Sales manager
sari@ncdpro.fi

N.C.D. Cruise Oy

Krista Heinonen
Tuottaja
Producer
krista.heinonen@ncdpro.fi