KONSERTIT

ROBBIE WILLIAMS

10.8.2017 TAMPERE
Facebook event

FESTIVAALIT

HIMOS JUHANNUS

22.-24.6.2017 HIMOS, JÄMSÄ
himosjuhannus.fi

TAHKO JUHANNUS

23.-24.6.2017  TAHKO, KUOPIO
tahkojuhannus.fi

ISKELMÄ FESTIVAALI

29.6.-1.7.2017  HIMOS, JÄMSÄ
iskelmafestivaali.fi

TAMMERKOSKEN SILLALLA

30.6.-8.7.2017  TAMPERE
sillalla.fi

JYSÄRI

7.-8.7.2017  HIMOS, JÄMSÄ
jysari.fi

WANAJA FESTIVAL

7.-8.7.2017 HÄMEENLINNA
wanajafestival.fi

SUOMIPOP -festivaali

13.-15.7.2017
suomipopfestivaali.fi

KOTKA MERIPÄIVÄAREENA

13.-15.7.2017  Kantasatama, KOTKA
meripaivat.com

SUMMER UP

14.-15.7.2017
summerup.fi

TAMMERFEST

19.-22.7.2017
tammerfest.fi

KUOPIO ROCKCOCK

28.-29.7.  KUOPIO
kuopiorock.fi

JURASSIC ROCK

4.-6.8.2017  MIKKELI
jurassicrock.fi

FINNHITS FESTIVAALI

11.-12.8.2017 HIMOS
finnhitsfestivaali.fi

We Love The 90´s

25.-26.8.2017  HELSINKI
welovethe90s.fi

OKTOBERFEST HIMOS

22. - 23.9.2017 HIMOS, JÄMSÄ
oktoberfesthimos.fi

SOUTH PARK

8.-9.6.2018 TAMPERE

southparktampere.fi

RISTEILYT

GOOM

5. ja 6.2.2017  BALTIC PRINCESS
goom.net

ABIRISTEILYT

15. 16. & 17.2.2018  TURUSTA & HELSINGISTÄ
abiristeilyt.fi

AIEMMAT KONSERTIT

NIGHTWISH - Himos Park

20.8.2016  HIMOS, JÄMSÄ
Facebook event

NIGHTWISH 2015 - Tampere

31.7.2015  RATINA, TAMPERE
Facebook event

LINKIN PARK - Himos Park

31.8.2015 HIMOS, JÄMSÄ
Facebook event

Yhteystiedot

N.C.D. Production
Sammonkatu 15, 33540 Tampere

Timo Isomäki
Promoottori
Promoter
puh. 0400 661 412
timo@ncdpro.fi

Sarianna Matikainen
Tuottaja
Producer
puh. 045 129 2852
sarianna@ncdpro.fi

Anne Heikkonen
SoMe-tuottaja
Social Media Producer
puh. 040 530 9651
anne@ncdpro.fi

N.C.D. Production
Länsi-Himoksentie 4, 42100 Jämsä

Hannu Haljala
Tuottaja
Producer
puh. 020 711 9265
hannu@ncdpro.fi

Anniina Havukainen
Tuottaja
Producer
puh. 020 711 9269
anniina@ncdpro.fi

Sinikka Långström
Markkinointipäällikkö
Marketing Manager
Puh. 020 711 9206
sinikka@ncdpro.fi

Sari Salonen
Tuotantoassistentti
/ Myyntipaikat
Production assistant
/ Sales manager
puh. 020 711 9223
sari@ncdpro.fi

N.C.D. Cruise Oy

Krista Heinonen
Tuottaja
Producer
puh. 040 778 2222
krista.heinonen@ncdpro.fi